Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Introductory Evening Overflow Meeting

Friday, May 24, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Nottingham Spiritual Circle

Astro Social

Friday, May 24, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Birmingham Astrology Meetup

Family and Systemic Constellations

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Workshop on Family and Systemic Constellations

OM CHANTING BIRMINGHAM- Experience the Power and Vibration of OM

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Birmingham - Bhakti Marga UK

Midweek neti neti meditation

Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: FREE Neti Neti Yoga Meditation in the Midlands

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, May 30, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Root Chakra Healing Workshop

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Birmingham Starseeds

Mindfulness Theory and Practice

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Mindfulness: Science, Philosophy and Practice Group

Hidden Abilities- Are you Psychic?

Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Birmingham Spirituality Meetup

Midweek neti neti meditation

Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: FREE Neti Neti Yoga Meditation in the Midlands

*JUNE BIRMINGHAM 2019 MEETUP* - Law Of Attraction Meetup - Thurs 6th June 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: Law Of Attraction And Self Empowerment BIRMINGHAM

Sound bath

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Leicester Sound Healing Meditation

Experience The Sound of Soul

Saturday, June 8, 2019, 2:30 pm
Group: Eckankar - Spirituality Today in Birmingham

LOUGHBOROUGH Sound Bath Meditation With Gongs, Singing Bowls, Drums and more.

Sunday, June 9, 2019, 2:30 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

SPIRITUAL EVENT BIRMINGHAM

Friday, June 14, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Birmingham Spirituality Meetup

Meditation & Sound Bath 1 hr 30 Min Meditation with Gongs, Singing Bowls &

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 1:10 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

Think Right No Matter What Talk by BK Shivani

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Personal Development and Well-Being (Free Courses / Events)

Past Life Regression Introductory Meetup

Sunday, June 23, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Nottingham Past Life Regression Meetup

June Nottingham Spiritual Circle

Sunday, June 23, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Nottingham Spiritual Circle

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active