Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

FREE PRACTICAL MEDITATION COURSE - WEDNESDAYS

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Leicester Meditation Meetup

Birmingham: Live with Awareness, Courage and Love

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Birmingham Live with Awareness, Courage and Love Meetup

Relaxation and healing session

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Stoke-on-Trent Empaths and Lightworkers

Let's discuss being an Empath/HSP and solutions

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:30 am
Group: Halesowen Empath and HSP Support and Social Group

Om Chanting - Free

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 2:30 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Birmingham - Bhakti Marga UK

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Sunday Satsang

Sunday, October 1, 2017, 2:45 pm
Group: Mooji Sangha West Midlands

Discuss the way forward

Monday, October 2, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Staverton Distance Healing and Meditation Group

Leicester Meditation with singing bowls/gongs (Quakers Friends Meeting House)

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

Kevin Orchard 'Becoming Powerfully Happy...'

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Dudley Soul Cafe Meetup

Be Inspired: Mental Health Awareness

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 6:45 pm
Group: Be Inspired

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, October 5, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Om Chanting - Free

Saturday, October 7, 2017, 3:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Birmingham - Bhakti Marga UK

A Visit to Upton upon Severn

Sunday, October 8, 2017, 11:00 am
Group: Malvern Heart, Soul & Laughter

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Soundscape ( Sound Bath) meditation

Saturday, October 14, 2017, 2:00 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

Welcome to a free Meetup Event. Title:"How do our Attitudes Create our World?"

Saturday, October 14, 2017, 2:30 pm
Group: Eckankar Spiritual Adventurers' Group - Leicester

Private Soundscape ( Sound Bath) meditation

Saturday, October 14, 2017, 3:30 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

Let's discuss and put into practise the Power of Now!

Sunday, October 15, 2017, 3:00 pm
Group: The Power of Now Birmingham Meetup

PENULTIMATE 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Law Of Attraction Meetup - Mon 16th October 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017, 6:15 pm
Group: Law Of Attraction And Self Empowerment BIRMINGHAM

Leicester Meditation with singing bowls/gongs (Quakers Friends Meeting House)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Om Chanting - Free

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 3:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Birmingham - Bhakti Marga UK

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active