Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

OM CHANTING BIRMINGHAM - Experience the Power and Vibration of OM

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Birmingham - Bhakti Marga UK

Mel , Karen and Nicks birthday Celebrations

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Alive

World Meditation Hour - Every 3rd Sunday 6.30pm - 7.30pm

Sunday, December 15, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Personal Development and Well-Being (Free Courses / Events)

The Law Of Attraction. Attract What You Want.

Monday, December 16, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: The Law Of Attraction Meetup and Discussion group

Letting go of 2019 & setting goals for 2020

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Limitless Lifestylers - Birmingham

Lighthouse Bible discussion

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Birmingham Christian Bible Talk

Silent Sufi Meditation in Birmingham on Tuesdays

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: Silent sufi Meditation in Birmingham(Naqshbandi)

Alpha (Session 10 - Does God heal today?)

Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Alpha At Hampton Magna

December Cotswold Prosperity Club meeting ❤️

Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: Cotswold Prosperity Club

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

🌲Christmas🎄 nibbles/drinks and secret Santa

Friday, December 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Alive

"Accumulating Peace" Friday Talk

Friday, December 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Personal Development and Well-Being (Free Courses / Events)

Winter Solstice Sound Bath

Friday, December 20, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Leicester Sound Healing Meditation

Santa fun run

Sunday, December 22, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Alive

Warwick Games Cafe

Monday, December 23, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Warwick Games Cafe

New Years cycle Wirral way to Parkgate

Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 11:30 am
Group: Alive

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, January 2, 2020, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

New Year Drinks

Saturday, January 4, 2020, 7:30 pm
Group: Leamington Spa 20's-30's Christian Social

Session 3 - EFT (Emotional Freedom Techniques)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Leamington Spa EFT Tapping Meetup Group

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, January 9, 2020, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Warwick Games Cafe

Monday, January 13, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Warwick Games Cafe

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Warwick Games Cafe

Monday, January 20, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Warwick Games Cafe

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, January 23, 2020, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Shrewsbury’s only Persian restaurant

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 7:15 pm
Group: Alive

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active