← International Home | ← Birmingham / West Mids Home

Birmingham / West Mids Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Meditation and Satsang

Friday, July 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Worcester Satsang Meditation Group

Om Chanting - Free

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 2:45 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Birmingham - Bhakti Marga UK

Om Chanting - Free

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 2:45 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Birmingham - Bhakti Marga UK

Join Taoist monk & Qigong Master David James Lees in an immersive day of Qigong

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 9:30 am
Group: Nottingham Usui Japanese Reiki and Meditation Meetup Group

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, July 26, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Yoga Nidra & Sound Bath 1 hr 30 Min Meditation with Gongs, Singing Bowls &

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

Flat Earth Monthly Meetup & Guest Speaker

Sunday, July 29, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: The Flat Earth

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, August 2, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Self-Esteem Course

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Leicester Meditation Meetup

Om Chanting - Free

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 2:45 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Birmingham - Bhakti Marga UK

Life drawing (nude)

Sunday, August 5, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Dharma Arts. life drawing meditation creativity. Birmingham

*BIRMINGHAM LAW OF ATTRACTION 2018 MEETUP* - Mon 6th Aug 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018, 6:15 pm
Group: Law Of Attraction And Self Empowerment BIRMINGHAM

Leicester Group Mindfulness Meditation

Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

"Who are You? What are You? Truth or Illusion" with Kevin Orchard

Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Dudley Soul Cafe Meetup

Birmingham: Live with Awareness, Courage and Love

Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Birmingham Live with Awareness, Courage and Love Meetup

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, August 9, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, August 16, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Yoga Nidra & Sound Bath 1 hr 30 Min Meditation with Gongs, Singing Bowls &

Saturday, August 18, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

Om Chanting - Free

Saturday, August 18, 2018, 2:45 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Birmingham - Bhakti Marga UK

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, August 23, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, August 30, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Om Chanting - Free

Saturday, September 1, 2018, 2:45 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Birmingham - Bhakti Marga UK

Life drawing (nude)

Sunday, September 2, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Dharma Arts. life drawing meditation creativity. Birmingham