← International Home | ← Birmingham / West Mids Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Astro Social

Friday, March 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Birmingham Astrology Meetup

Spring Equinox Soundscape With Emma ( Sound Bath) meditation (1hr 30min)

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

Mindfulness and the Immune System . A Masterclass

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Mindfulness Research and Practice Group

NATIONAL SPIRITUAL RETREAT 'BE THE LIGHT'

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: Cannock Spirituality Meetup

DANCE OF YOUR SPIRIT - FIRST GET-TOGETHER / WORKSHOP - BIRMINGHAM

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 1:50 pm
Group: Dance of Your Spirit

Healthy Communication

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Simply Self Aware

Free Meditation & Yoga – just show up – we start at 7:30pm every Thursday...

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Free Meditation Yoga Leicester

Birmingham: Live with Awareness, Courage and Love

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Birmingham Live with Awareness, Courage and Love Meetup

Gong & crystal singing bowl- Sound Bath Experience

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Soundwiseuk Sound Therapy & Healing Meetup

Family and Systemic Constellations

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: An introduction to Family and Systemic Constellations

Leicester Monthly Weekend Group Meditation Series: OM (Aum) Meditation

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 1:15 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

OM CHANTING BIRMINGHAM- Experience the Power and Vibration of OM

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Birmingham - Bhakti Marga UK

Energy Healing With Sound Bath & Reiki (Small group) : Library Room

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 2:30 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

Energy Healing With Sound Bath & Reiki (Small group) : Library Room

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 3:45 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

Art of Positive Thinking starts from 1st April - 4 weeks course

Monday, April 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Personal Development and Well-Being (Free Courses / Events)

How To Shift Into a Higher Vibration Fast

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Design Your Best Life With The Law of Attraction

Overcoming Irritation, Frustration & Anger: 4 week Starts Wednesday 6th March

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Personal Development and Well-Being (Free Courses / Events)

Vision Board Workshop

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Simply Self Aware

Self Esteem - A half day course Sat 6 Apr 2.00pm – 5.00pm

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Personal Development and Well-Being (Free Courses / Events)

Women’s Self-Empowerment - "Spring into Action"

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Personal Development and Well-Being (Free Courses / Events)

*APRIL BIRMINGHAM 2019 MEETUP* - Law Of Attraction Meetup - Wed 10th April 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: Law Of Attraction And Self Empowerment BIRMINGHAM

Meditation & Sound Bath 1 hr 30 Min Meditation with Gongs, Singing Bowls &

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Meditation 4 All -The Leicester Meditation Group

Empaths in the Midlands - The Dudley Station Hotel Lounge

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Empaths in the Midlands

Family and Systemic Constellations

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: An introduction to Family and Systemic Constellations

@

Not recently active